Monterey County, CA 

Kikiwow@mac.com | Tel 831-235-7662

© 2019 by Jazmyn Marie Media Services

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Clean

Events & Featured Artists

East Village Coffee Lounge Music Roster

JANUARY 2020 MUSIC @ EVCL:

Music Shows 7-9 except Sundays 5-7:30

$10 Recommended Donation  

 

Fri. Jan. 24 – Boscoe's Brood (Great Songs)

Sat. Jan. 25 – Bob Langford’s Hounds of Heaven Acoustic 

Sun Jan. 29 – Leon Joyce Organ Trio

(Classic B3 trio with serious swing)

Fri. Jan 31 - Rose Merrill (Singer/Songwriter)

FEBRUARY 2020 MUSIC ROSTER AT EVCL:

Sat. Feb 1 - Lauri Hofer Romero & Sam Nilsson

Fri., Feb. 7 - She Nova on TOUR

Sat., Feb. 8 - Reid King - Master GuiARTist

Fri, Feb. 14 - Tipperary Celtic

Sat., Feb. 15 - RAQIA Jazz Trio

Fri., Feb. 21 - Nat Lefkoff (Americana)

Sat., Feb. 22 - Wrockinfoose (OuttaSight)

Fri., Feb. 28 - DJ Marlon Teen Night

Sat., Feb. 29 - Janean Christian Songwriter

Discover More Musicians
2019 Artists
Like what you see?
Book music for 
your event with me.